Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry williams

Sherry williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry williams
"Everyone at this company location is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable their always willing to help answer any questions you may have great customer service and Carol is the best an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Deanna

Deanna

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna
"This is where I had my insurance and They are pretty cheap. I like the people. they are very nice. I recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Katrina Lachowicz

Katrina Lachowicz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Lachowicz
"Highly recommend!! Bryan genuinely cares about his customers and has always made sure I have the coverage I need for the best price possible. He’s always a pleasure to deal with - very friendly and personable!"
Profile photo of Patricia Parr

Patricia Parr

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Parr
"Bryan is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is always willing to take the time to explain everything to me in terms that I understand and works hard to get me the best price for the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Joshua Katinsky

Joshua Katinsky

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Katinsky
"Very professional. First agent I've had to take time out to actually explain what coverages I am getting for my money. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lachowicz

Patrick Lachowicz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lachowicz
"The Bromley Agency went above and beyond with assisting in my claim I had last February due to the ice storm that punctured a hole in my roof. I switched over from Progressive not long before the event took place and I’m sure glad I made the switch, I definitely wouldn’t have gotten the personal assistance that Bryan provided throughout the ordeal! Highly Recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ms.Ca’Tera Bills

Ms.Ca’Tera Bills

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.Ca’Tera Bills
"Bryan was very professional and patient with me . He was very understanding and even helped me understand things I didn’t know. He is a good person. And We need more people like he in our world …. ❤️"
Profile photo of Brandon Pincombe

Brandon Pincombe

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pincombe
"Bryan was the absolute best! He took his time to understand our situation and made sure we were aware of our options. He was extremely patient and even talked to us through a plan to reach our goals. He's definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Luke Smith

Luke Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Smith
"Bryan was amazing on helping us set up Home insurance. He is very knowledgeable and works extremely hard on getting you what you need. If you're looking for insurance this is the guy you need to go to!"
Profile photo of Yvette Benion

Yvette Benion

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Benion
"2023 Update!!! I always enjoy speaking with Bryan, on December 8th I shared some information with Brian and the young man put me at ease regarding things I was facing. Straight talk people, things I did not know were options regarding car insurance Bryan freely gave me the information. Again, he put at ease, if you're looking for someone that is honest, I believe he's that person. He's a genuine person with a great sense of humor, informational, what else could I say.😏 He's your guy !! I'm in AWE with his professionalism. Sorry I didn't know how to start a new review so I just added to the old one.😬🤭 Posted 2022, I think🤭 In need of insurance here's a place to consider State Farms. Mr. Bryan Bromley my daughter introduced me to Mr. Bromley from what I gathered he's kind and a relatable person that I enjoy speaking with anytime I have a question or concern regarding my policy. Oh! Did I mention thoughtful, seriously he's a good agent. 😊"
Profile photo of Sasha Donielle

Sasha Donielle

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Donielle
"Brad Baumgartner was very thorough from start to finish and helped me out tremendously! Bryan was great as well. Highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Tricia Christian

Tricia Christian

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Christian
"Bryan deserves more than 5 stars!! He is a life saver! The absolute best! He was super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and understanding. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Callum Garrity

Callum Garrity

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callum Garrity
"Writing a review from a NY State Farm agency. Reached out to Bryan’s office for one of our New York customers who needed help when in Michigan. Carol from Bryan’s office went above and beyond to help out. We greatly appreciate everything!"
Profile photo of Levi McDougall

Levi McDougall

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi McDougall
"Bryan explained everything clearly and made it all very easy to understand. He was super easy to talk to and very informative on everything. He made the process very smooth/quick and was able to help me save on both auto and renters insurance. Would highly recommended him to anyone."
Profile photo of Samantha Barash

Samantha Barash

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Barash
"Working with Bryan as our insurance agent has been SO wonderful! Best rates, friendly service, super responsive. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Janelle Taylor

Janelle Taylor

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Taylor
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would !!! My family and I have worked with Bryan for years and he always does his best to get us the best rates and coverage around. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is always super quick responding to any questions or concerns. I highly recommend you give him a call!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Bain

Kelsey Bain

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Bain
"Brian is the absolute best. He is extremely knowledgeable and the most helpful agent I’ve ever worked with. He did everything he could to get me the best deal. Highly recommend working with him & his office."
Profile photo of Matthew Duggins

Matthew Duggins

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Duggins
"Brian always answers his phone or gets back to me quickly. He always handles all my concerns immediately. Great rates but even better service. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Phil Zalba

Phil Zalba

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Zalba
"Brad Baumgartner was very professional and awesome to do business with and very informative!! I highly recommend him to bundle your home and auto !!!"
Profile photo of Dian Younan

Dian Younan

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Younan
"This guy Bryan is great!! His whole team also!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Ritchie

Courtney Ritchie

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ritchie
"Bryan is the best! In less then 1 hour-I now have Health,Renters&Car insurance for the best price I could ask for! If this was your sign to call- this is it!!!"
Profile photo of Golf TV

Golf TV

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Golf TV
"Brad was able to get my rental property insured when others couldn't. He was responsive and diligent. Made the process smooth and easy for me. Great customer service, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend doing business with Brad. Simply the best! 5 Big Stars!"
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Words of wisdom: “Pick your contractors carefully.” I recently had a flood in my basement and Bryan, as well as everyone at State Farm, has been extremely helpful. When the flood happened, I frantically hired the first flood mitigation company that popped up on google. Big mistake. Fortunately my State Farm Claims Rep sent me that contractors invoice (since the contractor refused) and I was able to see all the false charges they made. I believe today was my 3rd or 4th daily phone call with Bryan about the situation. He has been so informative and provided me with helpful insight throughout this whole ordeal. I’m pretty sure we are besties now?? Lol. Thank you Bryan!"
Profile photo of Dani H

Dani H

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani H
"Bryan is out to save you money! He’s super responsive, helpful, and explains things in simple terms. He looks for any opportunity to get you a discount without even asking. Great customer service and very reliable!"
Profile photo of Linda Kornosky

Linda Kornosky

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kornosky
"Bryan has become my new State Farm Insurance Agent/Broker. He earned by trust and my business. I've been insured with State Farm for 32+ years and relocated to MI which led me to Bryan Bromley. He's personable, caring and committed to exceed expectations."